ATI Question
Jennifer Palmer
jpalmer31 at kc.rr.com
Thu Jul 2 11:41:35 CDT 2009
thats a fishing scam i am almost certain, do this, download and run avg the
latest version at that.
if avg dont find it, it aint there.
i think you probably got a worm or something.
ya never know.
but please be careful.
Jennifer Palmer
Yahoo: jenniferpalmer2000
aim: lightsrage1985
Msn: lights-rage at hotmail.com
Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/lights_rage
live journal:
http://jenny_15.livejournal.com <http://jenny_15.livejournal.com/>
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/lights_rage
skype: lights_rage
Teamspeak: ts.virtual-dope.com
Irc:
paranoia.corecodec-irc.net +6697
Note: the irc is ssl, so you will need an ssl enabled irc client. just
contact me for help with that.
_____
From: ati-bounces at moblind.org [mailto:ati-bounces at moblind.org] On Behalf Of
John and Donna Weidlich
Sent: Wednesday, July 01, 2009 8:00 PM
To: A T I
Subject: ATI Question
When I go to the internet a Microsoft Security website comes up and it says
that my computer has been attacked by virus or spyware and wants me to scan
and when I do it tells me that:
Scan Result : Your Computer have been attacked by "intervalhehehe and it
wants me to buy antispyware software.
Can someone help? I have never seen this before.
Donna
GO CARDS!!!
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://moblind.org/pipermail/ati_moblind.org/attachments/20090702/a75a0ebe/attachment.html>
More information about the ATI
mailing list