Blind see help coming but still need your help

May 2, 2012

MCB News Wire

The senate has restored the medical coverage for the recipients of the blind pension in the current version of the budget, but the budget has not been finalized.  We encourage everyone to call or email the following representatives on the conference committee and urge them to keep the senate version of the restoration coverage for the blind.

Here are the House Representatives on the conference committee... 
 
Ryan Silvey
573-751-5282  
Ryan.Silvey@house.mo.gov

Rick Stream
573-751-4069  
Rick.Stream@house.mo.gov

Thomas Flanigan
573-751-5458  
Thomas.Flanigan@house.mo.gov

Chris Kelly
573-751-4189  
Chris.Kelly@house.mo.gov

Genise Montecillo
573-751-9472  
Genise.Montecillo@house.mo.gov

And here are the Senators on the conference committee...

Senator Kirk Schaefer
573-751-3931  
Kurt.Schaefer@senate.mo.gov

Senator Timothy Green
573-751-2420  
Timothy_Green@senate.mo.gov

Senator Shalonn Curls
573-751-3158  
Shalonn.Curls@senate.mo.gov

Senator Dan Brown
573-751-5713  
Dan.Brown@senate.mo.gov    

Senator Will Kraus
573-751-1464  
Will.Kraus@senate.mo.gov

Please share these names with your family, friends and contacts and have them to begin calling and emailing today.